Khothib Jum'at Tahun 2018

Periode : April – Desember 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018 Drs. H. Anas Kurdi MA
Friday, April 27, 2018 Abdul Hakim Muhammad, Lc, M.Hi
Friday, May 4, 2018 KH. Hayat Setiawan Husein, MA
Friday, May 11, 2018 Nizar Sa’ad Jabal, Lc, M.Pd
Friday, May 18, 2018 KH. Nazar Harits
Friday, May 25, 2018 Ustadz Bachtiar Natsir, Lc
Friday, June 1, 2018 KH. Moehammad Zain
Friday, June 8, 2018 Ihsan Tanjung
Friday, June 15, 2018 Muhammad Setiawan
Friday, June 22, 2018 Ustadz Fahmi Salim Zubair, Lc, MA
Friday, June 29, 2018 KH. Marullah Mat’ali, Lc
Friday, July 6, 2018 Dr. Zaitun Rasmin, Lc, MA
Friday, July 13, 2018 H. Ahmad Mawardi Syukur
Friday, July 20, 2018 Dr. Jeje Zainuddin, MA
Friday, July 27, 2018 Ali Hasan Bawazir, Lc
Friday, August 3, 2018 Dr. Nurul Habiburrahmanuddin, MA
Friday, August 10, 2018 Dr. Tiar Anwar Bachtiar, MA
Friday, August 17, 2018 Muhammad Ishaq SQ
Friday, August 24, 2018 Azhar Khalid Seff, Lc, MA
Friday, August 31, 2018 Dr. Imam Addaruqutni, MA
Friday, September 7, 2018 KH. Tohri Tohir
Friday, September 14, 2018 Dr. Adian Husaini
Friday, September 21, 2018 Dr. Ade Purnama Hadi, MA
Friday, September 28, 2018 Dr. Amir Faishol Fath
Friday, October 5, 2018 Ustadz Ubaidillah Chalid, Lc
Friday, October 12, 2018 Dr. Hendri Tanjung
Friday, October 19, 2018 Subki Al Bughury
Friday, October 26, 2018 KH. Syuhada Bahri, MA
Friday, November 2, 2018 Ustadz Oemar Mitha, Lc
Friday, November 9, 2018 Ustadz Ali Hasan Bahar, Lc, MA
Friday, November 16, 2018 KH. Moehammad Zain
Friday, November 23, 2018 Dr. Muslih Abdul Karim
Friday, November 30, 2018 Ustadz Abu Hazim Zainal Arifin, Lc
Friday, December 7, 2018 Ustadz Bobby Herwibowo, Lc
Friday, December 14, 2018 Budiman SE Al-Hafizh
Friday, December 21, 2018 Drs. H. Ahmad Yani
Friday, December 28, 2018 Abu Hanif Ali Lc MA

*) Dalam Konfirmasi